top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Untitled

Welcome to Dreamality Event Design and Artistry! I am thrilled to introduce my business to you and explain the creation of Dreamality and what it means to be a Dreamality client.

I am a mom of two and originally from North Jersey, but have spent the majority of my years residing in the Long Beach Island area. Having thrown many variously themed parties over the years, I was always perfecting each one and ensuring that not only the guest of honor enjoyed the party, but that my guests were astounded as well. I created this business after planning and executing dozens of parties in my home or for friends and family and realized that my dream parties actually came to life each time I had hosted or assisted in throwing one. Dreamality is a labor of love founded on my passion for creating beautiful and memorable events on a budget of any size. As with any event, attention to detail is paramount and it is essential in creating the perfect occasion for my clients. From the beginning stages to invitations to planning to the date of the event, I design and execute every detail with the client in mind. I strive to make your party or event ideas a reality, from start to finish, creating a memory that your guests will talk about for years to come. No matter the size of your dream or your budget, Dreamality is excited to welcome you as a client and begin planning and designing your next event.

bottom of page